Rubrica

Browse

 

Tutte le istanze devono essere inviate all'indirizzo mail: protocollo@comune.teulada.ca.it

PEC: protocollo@pec.comune.teulada.ca.it

   Nome       Tel Piano                            Mail
Centralini Comune +39 0709272042   protocollo@comune.teulada.ca.it
  +39 0709270029   protocollo@pec.comune.teulada.ca.it
  +39 0709270236    
Fax 0709270049    
Comando Polizia Locale +39 0709270785   vigiliteulada@legalmail.it
       
Arrus Valentina       216     1° valentina.arrus@comune.teulada.ca.it
Carta Debora       211     T debora.carta@comune.teulada.ca.it
Carta Simone       208     1° simone.carta@comune.teulada.ca.it
Carta Stefania       215     1° stefania.carta@comune.teulada.ca.it
Crabu Maura       209     T maura.crabu@comune.teulada.ca.it
Di Giovanni Giuseppina       221
 
    1° giuseppina.digiovanni@comune.teulada.ca.it
Fanni Romina       242 Via Costit romina.fanni@comune.teulada.ca.it
Garau Giovanna       217     1° giovanna.garau@comune.teulada.ca.it
Marongiu Maria Beatrice       210     T pubblicaistruzione@comune.teulada.ca.it
Marreddu Francesca       207     T francesca.marreddu@comune.teulada.ca.it
Medda Piero Paolo       228     1° pieropaolo.medda@comune.teulada.ca.it
Melis Carmen       219     T carmen.melis@comune.teulada.ca.it
Melis Leonardo       241 Via Costit. vigiliteulada@tiscali.it
Milia Stefania       223     1° stefania.milia@comune.teulada.ca.it
Olla Emanuele       240 Via Costit. emanuele.olla@comune.teulada.ca.it
Osanna Nadia Francesca       212     T ufficiodemografico@comune.teulada.ca.it
Piras Claudio       231     T claudio.piras@comune.teulada.ca.it
Pisano Maurizio       227     1° maurizio.pisano@comune.teulada.ca.it
Sanna Francesca       220     1° francesca.sanna@comune.teulada.ca.it
Serra Rachele       214     1° rachele.serra@comune.teulada.ca.it
Soru Maurizio       213     T maurizio.soru@comune.teulada.ca.it
Todde Valeria       224     T valeria.todde@comune.teulada.ca.it
Urru Massimo       218     1° massimo.urru@comune.teulada.ca.it